Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
Birdland Theater
Mon, Jun 17 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Jun 17 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Jun 24 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Jun 24 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Jul 1 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Jul 1 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Jul 8 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Jul 8 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Jul 15 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Jul 15 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Jul 22 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Jul 22 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Jul 29 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Jul 29 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Aug 5 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Aug 5 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Aug 12 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Aug 12 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Aug 19 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Aug 19 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Aug 26 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Aug 26 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Sep 2 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Sep 2 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 9 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Sep 9 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 16 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 16 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Sep 23 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 23 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Mon, Sep 30 Open: 4:30 pm | Show: 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 30 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
event-img

Description

In his Birdland Theater residency, GRAMMY® Award winner, New York native, and multi-instrumentalist Vince Giordano leads The Nighthawks -- an 11-piece band who have set the standard for recreating authentic jazz sounds of the 1920s and beyond. In addition to club and concert appearances around the world, the band has provided period soundtracks for film and television productions including The Cotton Club, The Aviator, Finding Forrester, Revolutionary Road, Cafe Society, HBOs Boardwalk Empire, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, the upcoming Martin Scorsese film Killers of The Flower Moon, and many more.