Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra
Birdland Jazz Club
Sun, Apr 28 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, Apr 28 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, May 5 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, May 5 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, May 12 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, May 12 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, May 19 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, May 19 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, May 26 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, May 26 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, Jun 2 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, Jun 2 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, Jun 9 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, Jun 9 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, Jun 16 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, Jun 16 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, Jun 23 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, Jun 23 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, Jul 7 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, Jul 7 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, Jul 14 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, Jul 14 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, Jul 21 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, Jul 21 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, Jul 28 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, Jul 28 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, Aug 4 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, Aug 4 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, Aug 11 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, Aug 11 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, Aug 18 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, Aug 18 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
Sun, Aug 25 Open: 7:30 pm | Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, Aug 25 Open: 10:00 pm | Show: 10:30 pm
event-img

Description