Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Jim Caruso's Cast Party
Birdland Jazz Club
Mon, Jul 22 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Jul 29 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Aug 5 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Aug 12 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Aug 19 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Aug 26 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Sep 2 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Sep 9 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Sep 16 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Sep 23 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Sep 30 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Oct 7 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Oct 14 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Oct 21 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
Mon, Oct 28 Open: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:30 pm
event-img

Description

  • Jim Caruso (Host)
  • Billy Stritch (piano)
  • Steve Doyle (bass)
  • Daniel Glass (drums)

Jim Caruso’s Cast Party is a wildly popular weekly soirée that has brought a sprinkling of Broadway glitz and urbane wit to the Birdland stage every Monday night since 1993. Cast Party is an extreme open mic and hilariously impromptu variety show that allows the crowd to rub elbows with show biz superstars and up-and-comers, and even take a turn at the grand piano! The performers are backed by Billy Stritch on piano, Steve Doyle on bass and Daniel Glass on drums, and under the watchful eye of Jim Caruso, serve up jaw-dropping music and general razzle-dazzle.