All Upcoming Events

Stephanie Nakasian

Event Off Sale: Tickets off sale. Please call 212-581-3080 for reservations.

Stephanie Nakasian

Tue. November 20

7:00 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Off Sale

Veronica Swift  and Emmet Cohen Trio

Veronica Swift

Tue. November 20 - Sat. November 24

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Event Off Sale: Tickets off sale. Please call 212-581-3080 for reservations.

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. November 20

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Off Sale

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. November 21

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Carol Sloane "Still Autumn in New York"

Carol Sloane

Wed. November 21 - Sat. November 24

Nuci Nebieridze Album Release Show

Nuci Nebieridze

Wed. November 21 - Thu. November 22

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. November 23

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Chad LB Quartet

Chad LB Quartet

Fri. November 23 - Sat. November 24

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. November 24

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Ken Peplowski Big Band

Ken Peplowski

Sun. November 25

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Created, scripted and hosted by Deborah Grace Winer

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Sun. November 25

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. November 25

Bonnie Milligan

Broadway at Birdland Presents Bonnie Milligan

Bonnie Milligan

Mon. November 26

7:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Jane Irving

Jane Irving

Mon. November 26

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. November 26

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Rex Reed

Rex Reed

Tue. November 27

Curtis Stigers

Curtis Stigers

Tue. November 27 - Sat. December 1

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. November 28

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

David and the Bombshells

The Bombshells

Wed. November 28 - Sat. December 1

Sharon McNight

Sharon McNight

Wed. November 28 - Thu. November 29

Joe Alterman

Joe Alterman

Thu. November 29

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. November 30

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Bruce Harris

Bruce Harris

Fri. November 30 - Sat. December 1

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. December 1

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Mari Koga

Mari Koga

Sun. December 2

6:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. December 2

Santino Fontana

Santino Fontana

Mon. December 3

7:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Jason Kravits

Jason Kravits

Mon. December 3

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. December 3

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Pharoah Sanders

Pharoah Sanders

Tue. December 4 - Sat. December 8

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. December 4

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Jive Aces

The Jive Aces

Wed. December 5 - Sat. December 8

The DIVA Project

The DIVA Project

Wed. December 5

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

David DeJesus

David DeJesus

Thu. December 6

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Natalie Douglas "A Very Natalie Holiday"

Natalie Douglas "A Very Natalie Holiday"

Thu. December 6

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. December 7

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Alexa Tarantino

Alexa Tarantino

Fri. December 7 - Sat. December 8

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. December 8

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Eyal Vilner Big Band Hanukkah Album Release

Eyal Vilner Big Band

Sun. December 9

6:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

Noah Wilker's One Crazy Night

A Benefit for Camp Tel Yehudah

Noah Wilker

Sun. December 9

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. December 9

Tom Wopat & Linda Purl

Tom Wopat & Linda Purl

Mon. December 10

7:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Michael Longoria "Merry Christmas Darling"

Michael Longoria

Mon. December 10

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. December 10

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Gunhild Carling Sweden's "Queen of Swing"

Gunhild Carling

Tue. December 11 - Sat. December 15

Stacey Kent

Stacey Kent

Tue. December 11 - Sat. December 15

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. December 12

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Villain: DeBlanks

Villain: DeBlanks

Wed. December 12

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Alexis Cole

Alexis Cole

Thu. December 13

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Tony Yazbeck and Friends

Tony Yazbeck and Friends

Thu. December 13

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. December 14

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

James Barbour Celebrates the Holidays

James Barbour Celebrates the Holidays

Fri. December 14 - Sat. December 15

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. December 15

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

The Ron Aprea Big Band and Vocalist Angela DeNiro Pay Tribute to Count Basie

Ron Aprea

Sun. December 16

6:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

Will Gallison Quartet

Will Gallison Quartet

Sun. December 16

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. December 16

Santino Fontana

Santino Fontana

Mon. December 17

7:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Steve Ross

Steve Ross

Mon. December 17 - Tue. December 18

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. December 17

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Freddy Cole Quartet Featuring Special Guest Joel Frahm

Freddy Cole Quartet Featuring Special Guest Joel Frahm

Tue. December 18 - Sun. December 23

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. December 18

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. December 19

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Slim Gambill

Slim Gambill

Wed. December 19 - Thu. December 20

The City Rhythm Orchestra Holiday Style!

City Rhythm Orchestra

Thu. December 20

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. December 21 - Wed. December 26

Jonathan Schwartz Presents: Tierney Sutton and Kate McGarry

Tierney Sutton

Fri. December 21 - Sat. December 22

Klea Blackhurst, Jim Caruso & Billy Stritch In “A Swingin' Birdland Christmas”

Klea Blackhurst, Jim Caruso & Billy Stritch In “A Swingin' Birdland Christmas”

Sat. December 22 - Tue. December 25

Champian Fulton

Champian Fulton

Sun. December 23

Jake Ehrenreich with The Roger Kellaway Trio: A Cool Jazz Tribute to the Jewish Songwriters of Christmas

Jake Ehrenreich with the ROGER KELLAWAY TRIO

Mon. December 24 - Tue. December 25

Freddy Cole Quartet Featuring Special Guest Joel Frahm

Freddy Cole Quartet Featuring Special Guest Joel Frahm

Mon. December 24 - Tue. December 25

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. December 26

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Clint Holmes

Clint Holmes

Wed. December 26 - Sat. December 29

The Birdland Big Band with Special Guest Vocalist Veronica Swift

The Birdland Big Band

Thu. December 27 - Mon. December 31

David DeJesus Quartet

David DeJesus

Sun. December 30

Gabrielle Stravelli

Gabrielle Stravelli

Tue. January 1 - Wed. January 2

Greg Ruvolo Big Band Collective

Greg Ruvolo Big Band Collective

Tue. January 1

Kurt Elling Sings The Heroes: Classic Material for Jazz Voice + Special Guests

Kurt Elling

Wed. January 2 - Sat. January 5

Ulysses Owens Jr.

Ulysses Owens Jr.

Thu. January 3

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Frank Catalano Quartet

Frank Catalano Quartet

Thu. January 3 - Fri. January 4

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. January 4

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Matthew Whitaker Trio

Matthew Whitaker Trio

Sat. January 5

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Veronica Swift  and Emmet Cohen Trio

Veronica Swift

Sat. January 5

John Beasley Monk'estra Septet

John Beasley Monk'estra Septet

Sun. January 6

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Melissa Aldana Quartet with Special Guest Joel Ross

Melissa Aldana

Sun. January 6

Maria Schneider Orchestra

Maria Schneider Orchestra

Sun. January 6

Sean Jones "Dizzy Spellz"

Sean Jones

Mon. January 7

5:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Marcus Roberts

Marcus Roberts

Mon. January 7 - Sat. January 12

Alicia Olatuja Band

Alicia Olatuja

Mon. January 7

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. January 7

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Lauren Kinhan

Lauren Kinhan

Tue. January 8

Tedd Firth Trio

Tedd Firth Trio

Wed. January 9 - Sat. January 12

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. January 11

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

The Evolution 4et

The Evolution 4et

Sun. January 13

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. January 13

Nancy Harms

Nancy Harms

Mon. January 14

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. January 14

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Monty Alexander

Monty Alexander

Tue. January 15 - Sat. January 19

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. January 15

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. January 16

Darrell Grant's Black Art @25 Quartet

Darrell Grant's Black Art @25 Quartet

Wed. January 16 - Thu. January 17

Misha Piatigorsky

Misha Piatigorsky

Thu. January 17

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. January 18

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Allen Harris

Allen Harris

Fri. January 18 - Sat. January 19

Mark Gross

Mark Gross

Sun. January 20

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. January 20

Ari Axelrod

Ari Axelrod

Mon. January 21

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. January 21

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Kelly Green Trio

Kelly Green Trio

Tue. January 22

Ann Hampton Callaway: The Linda Ronstadt Songbook

Ann Hampton Callaway

Tue. January 22 - Sat. January 26

Ingrid Jensen Quintet

Ingrid Jensen Quintet

Wed. January 23 - Sat. January 26

David Bixler Auction Project featuring Arturo O' Farrill

David Bixler

Thu. January 24

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. January 25

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

George Gee Orchestra

George Gee Orchestra

Sun. January 27

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. January 27

Brian Gallagher

Brian Gallagher

Mon. January 28

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. January 28

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Jonathan Karrant

Jonathan Karrant

Tue. January 29

7:00 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

John Pizzarelli Big Band

John Pizzarelli

Tue. January 29 - Sat. February 2

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. January 29

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info