All Upcoming Events

Dida Pelled

Event Off Sale: Tickets off sale. Please call 212-581-3080 for reservations.

Dida Pelled

Sat. May 26

6:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

René Marie

René Marie

Sat. May 26

Vitaly Golovnev

Vitaly Golovnev

Sun. May 27

6:00 pm

More Info

The Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. May 27

BOSSABRASIL Presents Marcos Valle with Special Guests Paula and Jaques Morelenbaum

BOSSABRASIL Presents Marcos Valle with Special Guests Paula and Jaques Morelenbaum

Tue. May 29 - Sat. June 2

Abelita Mateus

Abelita Mateus

Thu. May 31

6:00 pm

More Info

Danny Bacher

Danny Bacher

Sun. June 3

6:00 pm

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. June 3

Steve Ross

Steve Ross

Mon. June 4

7:00 pm

More Info

Stacey Kent

Stacey Kent

Tue. June 5 - Sat. June 9

Tiffany Austin Septet featuring special guest Carl Allen 'Unbroken' Album Release Concert

Tiffany Austin

Thu. June 7

6:00 pm

More Info

Bruce Harris

Bruce Harris

Sun. June 10

6:00 pm

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. June 10

Maria Schneider Orchestra

Maria Schneider Orchestra

Tue. June 12 - Sat. June 16

Duos with Sean Harkness feat. Janice Siegel & Warren Vache

Sean Harkness

Thu. June 14

6:00 pm

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. June 15

5:15 pm

More Info

Marilyn Scott

Marilyn Scott

Sat. June 16

6:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

More Info

The City Rhythm Orchestra Salutes Sinatra-Basie

City Rhythm

Sun. June 17

6:00 pm

More Info

Manhattan Bridges Orchestra featuring Memo & Jacquelene Acevedo

Manhattan Bridges Orchestra featuring Memo & Jacquelene Acevedo

Sun. June 17

Freddy Cole Quartet

Freddy Cole Quartet

Tue. June 19 - Sat. June 23

Joe Alterman Trio

Joe Alterman

Thu. June 21

6:00 pm

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. June 22

5:15 pm

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. June 24

Ravi Coltrane

Ravi Coltrane

Tue. June 26 - Sat. June 30

Denise Reis

Denise Reis

Thu. June 28

6:00 pm

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. June 29

5:15 pm

More Info

Eric Comstock Duo

Eric Comstock

Sat. June 30

6:00 pm

More Info

Larry Fuller

Larry Fuller

Sun. July 1

6:00 pm

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. July 1

John Colianni Sextet

John Colianni Sextet

Mon. July 2

7:00 pm

More Info

Veronica Swift and Emmet Cohen Trio

Veronica Swift and Emmet Cohen Trio

Tue. July 3 - Sat. July 7

Polly Gibbons

Polly Gibbons

Sat. July 7

6:00 pm

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. July 8

Gunhild Carling

Gunhild Carling

Mon. July 9

7:30 pm

More Info

Django Reinhardt NY Festival: Django Festival Allstars + Special Guests

Django Reinhardt NY Festival: Django Festival Allstars + Special Guests

Tue. July 10 - Sat. July 14

Ronny Whyte

Ronny Whyte

Thu. July 12

6:00 pm

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. July 13

5:15 pm

More Info

Polly Gibbons

Polly Gibbons

Sat. July 14

6:00 pm

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. July 15

Augie Haas

Augie Haas

Thu. July 19

6:00 pm

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. July 20 - Wed. July 25

Polly Gibbons

Polly Gibbons

Sat. July 21

6:00 pm

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. July 22

Max von Essen in Concert with Billy Stritch

Max von Essen

Mon. July 23

7:30 pm

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Thu. July 26 - Sat. July 28

Polly Gibbons

Polly Gibbons

Sat. July 28

6:00 pm

More Info

Memo Acevedo

Memo Acevedo

Sun. July 29

6:00 pm

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. July 29

Nicole Zuraitis

Nicole Zuraitis

Thu. August 2

6:00 pm

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. August 3

5:15 pm

More Info