All Upcoming Events

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. September 19

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Nellie Mckay

Nellie Mckay

Wed. September 19 - Sat. September 22

Coltrane Revisited: Greg Osby, Jaleel Shaw, Jon Irabagon, Helen Sung, Lonnie Plaxico, Matt Wilson

Coltrane Revisited: Greg Osby, Jaleel Shaw, Jon Irabagon, Helen Sung, Lonnie Plaxico, Matt Wilson

Wed. September 19 - Sat. September 22

Tom Tallitsch Quartet

Tom Tallitsch Quartet

Thu. September 20

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. September 21

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Augie Haas

Augie Haas

Fri. September 21 - Sat. September 22

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. September 22

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Greg Ruvolo Big Band Collective

Greg Ruvolo Big Band Collective

Sun. September 23

6:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. September 23

Scott Alan "Lifeline"

Scott Alan

Mon. September 24

7:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. September 24

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Allyson Briggs & Fleur Seule

Allyson Briggs & Fleur Seule

Tue. September 25

Yellowjackets

Yellowjackets

Tue. September 25 - Sat. September 29

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. September 26

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Miss Coco Peru

Miss Coco Peru

Wed. September 26 - Sat. September 29

Svetlana & the Delancey Five

Svetlana & the Delancey Five

Thu. September 27

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. September 28

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Eric Comstock Duo

Eric Comstock

Sat. September 29

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Joanne Tatham

Joanne Tatham

Sun. September 30

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. September 30

Steve Ross

Steve Ross

Mon. October 1

7:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Daniel LeClaire

Daniel LeClaire

Mon. October 1

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. October 1

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Benny Benack III Italian Quartet

Benny Benack III

Tue. October 2

7:00 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Dee Dee Bridgewater with the Theo Croker Quintet

Dee Dee Bridgewater with the Theo Croker Quintet

Tue. October 2 - Sat. October 6

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. October 2

9:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Anita Gillette

Anita Gillette

Wed. October 3 - Sat. October 6

Ronny Whyte

Ronny Whyte

Thu. October 4

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. October 5

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Jay Leonhart

Jay Leonhart

Sat. October 6

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Marcello Pellitteri in A Benefit for the Veronica Pellitteri Memorial Fund

With Special Guests Joe Lovano and Judi Silvano

Marcello Pellitteri in A Benefit for the Veronica Pellitteri Memorial Fund

Sun. October 7

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. October 7

Brian Newman & the New Alchemy Jazz Orchestra

Brian Newman

Mon. October 8

7:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

Randy Roberts LIVE!

Randy Roberts LIVE!

Mon. October 8 - Tue. October 9

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. October 8

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Kevin Eubanks Quartet

Kevin Eubanks Quartet

Tue. October 9 - Sat. October 13

Alan Broadbent Trio

Alan Broadbent Trio

Wed. October 10 - Sat. October 13

Ken Peplowski with Special Guest Sinne Eeg

Ken Peplowski with Special Guest Sinne Eeg

Thu. October 11

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. October 12

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Eric Comstock + Barbara Fasano

Eric Comstock + Barbara Fasano

Sat. October 13

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Thana Alexa

MusicTalks: Ella, Billie and Founding Mothers of Jazz

Thana Alexa

Sun. October 14

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Jamie deRoy and Friends

Jamie deRoy

Sun. October 14

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. October 14

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. October 15

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Jeffry Denman Hosts "UKE NIGHT!"

Jeffry Denman Hosts "UKE NIGHT!"

Tue. October 16

7:00 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Ron Carter's Great Big Band

Ron Carter

Tue. October 16 - Sat. October 20

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. October 16

9:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Pasquale Grasso Trio

Pasquale Grasso Trio

Thu. October 18

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. October 19

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Tale of Two Cities

Tale of Two Cities

Fri. October 19 - Sat. October 20

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. October 20

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Adam Larson

Adam Larson

Sun. October 21

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. October 21

Renee Rosnes & Bill Charlap - Duo Piano

Renee Rosnes & Bill Charlap - Duo Piano

Mon. October 22

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. October 22

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Here to Stay - 2 Pianos 2 Voices - Champian Fulton and John Proulx - A Gershwin Celebration

Here to Stay

Here to Stay - 2 Pianos 2 Voices - Champian Fulton and John Proulx - A Gershwin Celebration

Tue. October 23 - Wed. October 24

Ron Carter Quartet

Ron Carter

Tue. October 23 - Sat. October 27

Alex Frondelli Quartet

Alex Frondelli Quartet

Thu. October 25

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Capathia Jenkins & Louis Rosen "PHENOMENAL WOMAN: The Maya Angelou Songs"

Capathia Jenkins & Louis Rosen "PHENOMENAL WOMAN: The Maya Angelou Songs"

Thu. October 25 - Sat. October 27

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. October 26

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Fleurine and the Boys From Brazil

Fleurine

Sat. October 27

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Jazz Vocalists Polly Gibbons and Aubrey Logan

Resonance Records 10th Anniversary Celebration

Jazz Vocalists Polly Gibbons and Aubrey Logan

Sun. October 28 - Mon. October 29

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Created, scripted and hosted by Deborah Grace Winer

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Sun. October 28

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Eddie Daniels Quartet, Christian Howes, Claudio Roditi, Harlem Quartet

Resonance Records 10th Anniversary Celebration

Eddie Daniels Quartet, Christian Howes, Claudio Roditi, Harlem Quartet

Sun. October 28 - Mon. October 29

Max von Essen in Concert with Billy Stritch

Max von Essen

Mon. October 29

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Ron Carter’s Golden Striker Trio

Ron Carter

Tue. October 30 - Sat. November 3

Margi Gianquinto: Tribute to Jo Stafford

Margi Gianquinto

Thu. November 1

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Christina Bianco Life of the Party

Christina Bianco Life of the Party

Thu. November 1 - Sat. November 3

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. November 2

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

New York Hot Jazz Camp presents: the Faculty All - Stars

Hosted by Molly Ryan and Bria Skonberg

New York Hot Jazz Camp presents: the Faculty All - Stars

Sun. November 4

6:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Created, scripted and hosted by Deborah Grace Winer

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Sun. November 4

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Ariana DeBose

Ariana DeBose

Mon. November 5

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. November 5

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Debbie Gravitte

Debbie Gravitte

Tue. November 6 - Wed. November 7

Django Reinhardt Festival Dorado Schmitt, Samson & Amati Schmitt, Pierre Blanchard & Ludovic Beier

Django Reinhardt Festival Dorado Schmitt, Samson & Amati Schmitt, Pierre Blanchard & Ludovic Beier

Tue. November 6 - Sun. November 11

Denise Reis

Denise Reis

Thu. November 8

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. November 9

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Lucky Peterson & The Organization featuring Tamara Tremell

Lucky Peterson

Fri. November 9 - Sat. November 10

Brandi Disterheft

Brandi Disterheft

Sun. November 11

6:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

Aisha de Haas

Aisha de Haas

Mon. November 12

7:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. November 12

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Joe Lovano Nonet (100%)

Joe Lovano Nonet (100%)

Tue. November 13 - Sat. November 17

Daniel Block

Daniel Block

Tue. November 13

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. November 14

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Donald Vega Quintet "It's Time"

Donald Vega

Thu. November 15

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Queering the Stage: Introducing Ring of Keys

Queering the Stage: Introducing Ring of Keys

Thu. November 15

9:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. November 16

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

"A Little Old, A Little New" Choreographed by Luke Hickey

Luke Hickey

Fri. November 16 - Sat. November 17

Carmen Ruby Floyd in Well Hello, Carmen!

Carmen Ruby Floyd in Well Hello, Carmen!

Fri. November 16

9:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

John Bailey: "In Real Time"

John Bailey: "In Real Time"

Sun. November 18

6:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

Telly Leung "Sing Happy"

Telly Leung "Sing Happy"

Mon. November 19

7:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. November 19

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Stephanie Nakasian

Stephanie Nakasian

Tue. November 20

7:00 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Veronica Swift  and Emmet Cohen Trio

Veronica Swift

Tue. November 20 - Sat. November 24

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. November 21

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. November 23

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Ken Peplowski Big Band

Ken Peplowski

Sun. November 25

6:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Created, scripted and hosted by Deborah Grace Winer

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Sun. November 25

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. November 26

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Curtis Stigers

Curtis Stigers

Tue. November 27 - Sat. December 1

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. November 28

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Joe Alterman

Joe Alterman

Thu. November 29

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. November 30

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Jason Kravits

Jason Kravits

Mon. December 3

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. December 3

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Pharoah Sanders

Pharoah Sanders

Tue. December 4 - Sat. December 8

The Jive Aces

The Jive Aces

Wed. December 5 - Sat. December 8

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. December 7

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. December 10

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Stacey Kent

Stacey Kent

Tue. December 11 - Sat. December 15

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. December 12

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. December 14

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

James Barbour Celebrates the Holidays

James Barbour Celebrates the Holidays

Fri. December 14 - Sat. December 15

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. December 17

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Freddy Cole Quartet

Freddy Cole Quartet

Tue. December 18 - Sun. December 23

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. December 19

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. December 21

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Freddy Cole Quartet

Freddy Cole Quartet

Mon. December 24 - Tue. December 25

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. December 26

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info