All Upcoming Events

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. February 22

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

Jessica Molaskey with  John Pizzarelli

Jessica Molaskey

Fri. February 22 - Sat. February 23

Saxophone Summit with Joe Lovano, Dave Liebman, and Greg Osby

Saxophone Summit

Fri. February 22 - Sat. February 23

Tony Lustig Quintet

Tony Lustig Quintet

Fri. February 22 - Sat. February 23

Jay Leonhart

Jay Leonhart

Sat. February 23

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Emilio Solla Tango Jazz Orchestra

Emilio Solla Tango Jazz Orchestra

Sun. February 24

6:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

The Ktet

The Ktet

Sun. February 24

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. February 24

Scott Alan

Scott Alan

Mon. February 25

7:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Victoria Shaw with Special Guests Gary Burr and Georgia Middleman

Victoria Shaw

Mon. February 25

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. February 25

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Chaplin Plays: A Double Feature

The Chaplin Plays: A Double Feature

Tue. February 26

7:00 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Cyrille Aimee: A Sondheim Adventure

Cyrille Aimee: A Sondheim Adventure

Tue. February 26 - Sat. March 2

The Lineup with Susie Mosher with Special Guest Musical Director Michael Orland

Featuring: Julio Reyes on Saxophone and Mike Underwood on Drums

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. February 26

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. February 27

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

KT Sullivan

KT Sullivan

Wed. February 27 - Sat. March 2

Daniel Block

Daniel Block

Wed. February 27 - Thu. February 28

Chiara Izzi and Kevin Hays Album Release Show

Chiara Izzi

Thu. February 28

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. March 1

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Sara Gazarek

Sara Gazarek

Fri. March 1 - Sat. March 2

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. March 2

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Papo Vazquez Mighty Pirates Troubadours

Papo Vazquez

Sun. March 3

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Created, scripted and hosted by Deborah Grace Winer

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Sun. March 3

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. March 3

George Abud & Katrina Lenk: Swung

George Abud & Katrina Lenk: Swung

Mon. March 4

7:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Michael Wolff Trio

Michael Wolff Trio

Mon. March 4

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. March 4

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Nellie Mckay

Nellie Mckay

Tue. March 5 - Sat. March 9

Karrin Allyson

Karrin Allyson

Tue. March 5 - Sat. March 9

Fleur Seule "A Tribute to Peggy Lee"

Allyson Briggs & Fleur Seule

Tue. March 5

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Yvette Norwood-Tiger: "World Tour of Jazz"

Yvette Norwood-Tiger

Thu. March 7

5:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. March 8

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Adam Birnbaum

Adam Birnbaum

Fri. March 8 - Sat. March 9

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. March 9

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Brian Newman & the New Alchemy Jazz Orchestra

Brian Newman

Sun. March 10

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

David DeJesus Quartet

David DeJesus

Sun. March 10

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. March 10

Harmony on Broadway

Harmony on Broadway

Mon. March 11

7:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

Will Reynolds

Will Reynolds

Mon. March 11

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. March 11

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Jenna Esposito: The Sixties Chicks

Jenna Esposito

Tue. March 12

7:00 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Vincent Herring: History of Jazz

Vincent Herring

Tue. March 12 - Sat. March 16

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. March 12

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. March 13 - Mon. March 18

Beegie Adair and Monica Ramey with Bassist Roger Spencer

Beegie Adair and Monica Ramey

Wed. March 13 - Sat. March 16

Pete Malinverni Trio: On The Town

The Music of Leonard Bernstein

Pete Malinverni

Wed. March 13 - Sat. March 16

Ehud Asherie: "Wild Man Blues" Album Release

Ehud Asherie

Thu. March 14

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. March 15

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. March 16

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Bobby LaVell Jazz Orchestra

Bobby LaVell Jazz Orchestra

Sun. March 17

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. March 17

Matt Baker

Matt Baker

Mon. March 18

7:00 pm

Birdland

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. March 18

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

BariToned

BariToned

Tue. March 19

7:00 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Patricia Barber: Higher Album Release

Patricia Barber: Higher Album Release

Tue. March 19 - Sat. March 23

Mark Soskin

Mark Soskin

Tue. March 19

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Karen Mason: For the First Time

Karen Mason

Wed. March 20 - Sat. March 23

Kristina Koller Quartet

Kristina Koller

Wed. March 20 - Thu. March 21

Jay Leonhart

Jay Leonhart

Thu. March 21

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. March 22

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Frank Vignola Quartet

Frank Vignola

Fri. March 22 - Sat. March 23

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. March 23

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

MusicTalks: Tali Rubinstein and Friends

Tali Rubinstein

Sun. March 24

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. March 24

T. Oliver Reid Celebrates Bobby Short

T. Oliver Reid Celebrates Bobby Short

Mon. March 25

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. March 25

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Kristen Lee Sergeant "Smolder" Album Release

Kristen Lee Sergeant

Tue. March 26

7:00 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

New York Voices

New York Voices

Tue. March 26 - Sat. March 30

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. March 26

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Laura Osnes

Laura Osnes

Wed. March 27 - Sat. March 30

Marianne Solivan

Marianne Solivan

Wed. March 27 - Thu. March 28

Julius Rodriguez Trio

Julius Rodriguez

Thu. March 28

5:30 pm

Birdland

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. March 29

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Eddie Bruce: Once in a Lifetime

Eddie Bruce

Fri. March 29 - Sat. March 30

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. March 30

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Renee Manning/Earl McIntyre Septet

Renee Manning

Sun. March 31

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. March 31

Georgia Middleman and Gary Burr

Georgia Middleman and Gary Burr

Mon. April 1

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. April 1

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Larry Fuller Trio

Larry Fuller Trio

Tue. April 2

Benny Green

Benny Green

Tue. April 2 - Sat. April 6

Clint Holmes Celebrates The Jazz of Sammy Davis. Jr  From The Copa to Broadway

Clint Holmes

Wed. April 3 - Sat. April 6

Joe Alterman

Joe Alterman

Wed. April 3 - Sat. April 6

Diane Marino

Diane Marino

Thu. April 4

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. April 5

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. April 6

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Gabrielle Stravelli

Gabrielle Stravelli

Sun. April 7

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Jive Aces

The Jive Aces

Sun. April 7

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. April 7

“Magnificent Chaos”

Anne Runolfsson and Robin Skye

Mon. April 8

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. April 8

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Ashley Pezzotti

Ashley Pezzotti

Tue. April 9

7:00 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

James Carter Organ Trio

James Carter Organ Trio

Tue. April 9 - Sat. April 13

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. April 9

9:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Aubrey Logan

Aubrey Logan

Wed. April 10 - Sat. April 13

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. April 12

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. April 13

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Alon Yavnai Quartet

Alon Yavnai

Sun. April 14

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Created, scripted and hosted by Deborah Grace Winer

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Sun. April 14

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. April 14

Jed Levy

Jed Levy

Mon. April 15

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. April 15

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

DARYL SHERMAN "Spring Fever" with ART BARON, trombone   BOOTS MALESON, bass

Daryl Sherman

Tue. April 16

Joao Bosco Trio

Joao Bosco Trio

Tue. April 16 - Sat. April 20

Sheila Jordan

Sheila Jordan

Wed. April 17 - Sat. April 20

Denise Reis

Denise Reis

Thu. April 18

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. April 19

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Michael Wolff Trio

Michael Wolff Trio

Fri. April 19 - Sat. April 20

Eric Comstock

Eric Comstock

Sat. April 20

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Sam Dillon

Sam Dillon

Sun. April 21

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. April 21

Wayne Tucker and The Bad Motha's

Wayne Tucker

Mon. April 22

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. April 22

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Kurt Rosenwinkel

Kurt Rosenwinkel

Tue. April 23 - Sat. April 27

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. April 23

9:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Dena DeRose

Dena DeRose

Wed. April 24 - Sat. April 27

Rob Silverman

Rob Silverman

Thu. April 25

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. April 26

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Ken Peplowski Big Band

Ken Peplowski

Sun. April 28

6:00 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. April 28

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. April 29

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Frank Catalano Quartet

Frank Catalano Quartet

Tue. April 30 - Wed. May 1

Julie Budd

Julie Budd

Wed. May 1 - Sat. May 4

Fleurine & Boys from Brazil

Fleurine & Boys from Brazil

Wed. May 1 - Thu. May 2

Emmet Cohen Trio

Emmet Cohen Trio

Thu. May 2 - Sat. May 4

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. May 3

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Simas & Amorim Duo CD release concert

Simas & Amorim Duo CD release concert

Sun. May 5

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. May 5

Steve Ross

Steve Ross

Mon. May 6

Steel Burkhardt

Steel Burkhardt

Mon. May 6

8:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. May 6

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

David Murray with Saul Williams

David Murray

Tue. May 7 - Sat. May 11

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. May 7

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Ronny Whyte

Ronny Whyte

Thu. May 9

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. May 10

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Created, scripted and hosted by Deborah Grace Winer

New York: Big City Songbook - Featuring Klea Blackhurst, LaTanya Hall and Nicolas King

Sun. May 12

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. May 12

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. May 13

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Anais Reno

Anais Reno

Tue. May 14

7:00 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Curtis Stigers with The Birdland Big Band Directed by David Dejesus

Curtis Stigers with The Birdland Big Band Directed by David Dejesus

Tue. May 14 - Sat. May 18

Roxy Coss Quintet

Roxy Coss

Tue. May 14

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

Konrad Paszkudzki and Pasquale Grasso

Konrad Paszkudzki and Pasquale Grasso

Wed. May 15 - Thu. May 16

Joan Ryan

Joan Ryan

Thu. May 16

7:00 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. May 17

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Pete McGuinness Jazz Orchestra "Along For The Ride" CD Release

The Pete McGuinness Jazz Orchestra

Sun. May 19

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Myriam Phiro: Piaf at 100 "The Solo Sparrow"

Myriam Phiro

Sun. May 19

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. May 19

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. May 20

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

The Lineup with Susie Mosher

Tue. May 21

9:45 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. May 24

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

Greg Ruvolo Big Band Collective

Greg Ruvolo Big Band Collective

Sun. May 26

6:00 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Anderson Brothers Play Gershwin

The Anderson Brothers Play Gershwin

Sun. May 26

7:30 pm

Birdland Theater

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. May 26

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. May 27

9:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

JayCee Driesen Presents: "This Is My Life" Celebrating The Music of Shirley Bassey & Friends!

JayCee Driesen

Thu. May 30

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. May 31

5:30 pm

Birdland NYC

More Info