All Upcoming Events

Tierney Sutton Band

Tierney Sutton

Tue. February 20 - Sat. February 24

Shelly Berg and David Finck

Shelly Berg and David Finck

Thu. February 22

6:00 pm

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. February 23

5:15 pm

More Info

Eric Comstock Duo

Eric Comstock

Sat. February 24

6:00 pm

More Info

Nicolas King

Nicolas King

Sun. February 25

6:00 pm

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. February 25

Lorna Dallas "Home Again"

Lorna Dallas

Mon. February 26

7:00 pm

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. February 26

9:30 pm

More Info

Steps Ahead Meets Soulbop - Mike Mainieri, Randy Brecker, Bill Evans featuring Steve Smith and Tom Kennedy

Steps Ahead meets Soulbop

Tue. February 27 - Sat. March 3

David Bixler Auction Project featuring Arturo O'Farrill

David Bixler

Thu. March 1

6:00 pm

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. March 2

5:15 pm

More Info

Eric Comstock Duo

Eric Comstock

Sat. March 3

6:00 pm

More Info

Ron Aprea

Ron Aprea

Sun. March 4

6:00 pm

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. March 4

Cheryl Bentyne reARRANGEMENTS OF SHADOWS

Cheryl Bentyne

Mon. March 5

7:00 pm

More Info

Cyrus Chestnut Quartet

Cyrus Chestnut

Tue. March 6 - Sat. March 10

Laila Biali

Laila Biali

Thu. March 8

6:00 pm

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. March 9

5:15 pm

More Info

Eric Comstock Duo

Eric Comstock

Sat. March 10

6:00 pm

More Info

“The Donny Nova Band Featuring Julia Trojan” Starring Corey Cott, Laura Osnes, Brandon J. Ellis, Joe Carroll, Joey Pero, Geoff Packard, & Nate Hopkins

The Donny Nova Band Featuring Julia Trojan

Sun. March 11 - Mon. March 12

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. March 11

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. March 12

9:30 pm

More Info

Jane Bunnett and Maqueque

Jane Bunnett and Maqueque (Direct From Cuba)

Tue. March 13

Kurt Elling "The Questions"

Kurt Elling

Wed. March 14 - Sat. March 17

Cynthia Sayer’s Hot Jazz Banjo Show

Cynthia Sayer

Thu. March 15

6:00 pm

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. March 16

5:15 pm

More Info

Eric Comstock Duo

Eric Comstock

Sat. March 17

6:00 pm

More Info

Chad Lefkowitz-Brown

Chad Lefkowitz-Brown

Sun. March 18

6:00 pm

More Info

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. March 18

Constantine Maroulis

Constantine Maroulis

Mon. March 19

7:00 pm

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. March 19

9:30 pm

More Info

Steve Smith "Groove: Blue" Organ Trio with Tony Monaco (organ) Vinny Valentino (guitar)

Steve Smith "Groove: Blue" Organ Trio with Tony Monaco (organ) Vinny Valentino (guitar)

Tue. March 20 - Sat. March 24

Corcoran Holt

Corcoran Holt

Thu. March 22

6:00 pm

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. March 23

5:15 pm

More Info

Eric Comstock Duo

Eric Comstock

Sat. March 24

6:00 pm

More Info

Anita Gillette Celebrates Irving Berlin

Anita Gillette

Sun. March 25 - Mon. March 26

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. March 25

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. March 26

9:30 pm

More Info

The Tristano Project: with Greg Osby, Jaleel Shaw, Melissa Aldana, Vinny Valentino, Ben Allison, Matt Wilson and Billy Drummond

The Tristano Project

Tue. March 27 - Sat. March 31

JayCee Driesen "Born To Sing"

JayCee Driesen

Thu. March 29

6:00 pm

More Info

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. March 30

5:15 pm

More Info

Eric Comstock Duo

Eric Comstock

Sat. March 31

6:00 pm

More Info

Scott Alan "Home Again"

Event Off Sale: Tickets off sale. Please call 212-581-3080 for reservations.

Scott Alan

Mon. April 2

7:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

Jane Monheit

Jane Monheit

Tue. April 3 - Sat. April 7

The Birdland Big Band

The Birdland Big Band

Fri. April 6

5:15 pm

More Info

Eliane Elias: Music From Man Of La Mancha

Eliane Elias

Tue. April 10 - Sat. April 14

ALON & JOCA

ALON & JOCA

Sun. April 15

6:00 pm

More Info

Frank Wildhorn

Frank Wildhorn

Mon. April 16

7:00 pm

More Info

Curtis Stigers

Curtis Stigers

Tue. April 17 - Sat. April 21

Julien Hucq Quartet featuring special guest Claudio Roditi

Julien Hucq

Thu. April 19

6:00 pm

More Info

Gunhild Carling: Sweden's "Queen of Swing"

Gunhild Carling

Sun. April 22

6:00 pm

More Info

Karrin Allyson

Karrin Allyson

Tue. April 24 - Sat. April 28

Fleurine & Brad Mehldau with Boys From Brazil

Fleurine & Brad Mehldau

Tue. May 1 - Wed. May 2

Karen Oberlin with Her Trio: Confound Me, Songs in Search of Something

Karen Oberlin

Thu. May 17

6:00 pm

More Info

Abelita Mateus

Abelita Mateus

Thu. May 31

6:00 pm

More Info