Search Results

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Event Off Sale: Tickets off sale. Please call 212-581-3080 for reservations.

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. January 18

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

More Info

Off Sale

Joey DeFrancesco Quartet

Event Off Sale: Tickets off sale. Please call 212-581-3080 for reservations.

Joey DeFrancesco Quartet

More Info

Wed. January 18: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Thu. January 19: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Fri. January 20: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Sat. January 21: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Nancy Kelly

Nancy Kelly

Thu. January 19

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Jay Leonhart

Jay Leonhart

Sat. January 21

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

The Wee Trio CD Release + special guests

The Wee Trio CD Release + special guests

Sun. January 22

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. January 23

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

John Pizzarelli

Tue. January 24: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Wed. January 25: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Thu. January 26: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. January 25

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

More Info

Itamar Borochov

Itamar Borochov

Thu. January 26

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

John Abercrombie Quartet with Marc Copland, Drew Gress, Joey Baron

Event Off Sale: Tickets off sale. Please call 212-581-3080 for reservations.

John Abercrombie Quartet with Marc Copland, Drew Gress, Joey Baron

More Info

Fri. January 27: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Sat. January 28: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Jay Leonhart

Jay Leonhart

Sat. January 28

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Fleurine & Brad Mehldau

Fleurine & Brad Mehldau

Sun. January 29

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. January 30

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

Carmen Lundy

Tue. January 31: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Wed. February 1: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Thu. February 2: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Fri. February 3: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Sat. February 4: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. February 1

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

More Info

Bob Mover Quartet

Bob Mover Quartet

Thu. February 2

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Barbara Carroll

Barbara Carroll

Sat. February 4

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Melanie Marod

Melanie Marod

Sun. February 5

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Jay Armstrong Johnson

Jay Armstrong Johnson

Mon. February 6

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. February 6

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

BOSSABRASIL Featuring: Marcos Valle with Special Guest Celso Fonseca

Tue. February 7: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Wed. February 8: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Thu. February 9: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Fri. February 10: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Sat. February 11: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. February 8

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

More Info

Noah Haidu Quartet: Infinite Distances CD release concert!

Noah Haidu Quartet: Infinite Distances CD release concert!

Thu. February 9

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Barbara Carroll

Barbara Carroll

Sat. February 11

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Benny Benack III

Benny Benack III

Sun. February 12

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. February 13

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

Catherine Russell

Tue. February 14: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Wed. February 15: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Thu. February 16: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Fri. February 17: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Sat. February 18: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. February 15

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

More Info

Veronica Swift

Veronica Swift

Thu. February 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Barbara Carroll

Barbara Carroll

Sat. February 18

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Laila Biali

Laila Biali

Sun. February 19

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Show Biz After Hours With Frank DiLella

Show Biz After Hours With Frank DiLella

Mon. February 20

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. February 20

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. February 22

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

More Info

The EMPATHIA JAZZ DUO with MAFALDA MINNOZZI and PAUL RICCI

The EMPATHIA JAZZ DUO with MAFALDA MINNOZZI and PAUL RICCI

Thu. February 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info