Search Results

Purchase Latin Jazz Orchestra

Purchase Latin Jazz Orchestra

Sun. March 26

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. March 27

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

Eliane Elias "Dance of Time" CD Release Celebration

Tue. March 28: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Wed. March 29: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Thu. March 30: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Fri. March 31: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Sat. April 1: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. March 29

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

More Info

Rob Silverman Quartet

Rob Silverman Quartet

Thu. March 30

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Veronica Swift

Veronica Swift

Sat. April 1

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 7:15 pm)

More Info

The Cast of Phantom Sings Rodgers & Hammerstein

The Cast of Phantom Sings Rodgers & Hammerstein

Sun. April 2

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Christina Bianco in “Me, Myself & Everyone Else!”

Christina Bianco in “Me, Myself & Everyone Else!”

Mon. April 3

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. April 3

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

Yellowjackets

Tue. April 4: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Wed. April 5: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Thu. April 6: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Fri. April 7: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Sat. April 8: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. April 5

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

More Info

Taeko

Taeko

Thu. April 6

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Veronica Swift

Veronica Swift

Sat. April 8

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 7:15 pm)

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. April 10

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. April 12

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

More Info

Geoffrey Keezer Trio with Gillian Margot

Geoffrey Keezer Trio with Gillian Margot

Thu. April 13

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Infinite Distances: A Memorial Concert for Peter Haidu

Infinite Distances: A Memorial Concert for Peter Haidu

Sun. April 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. April 17

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

Ann Hampton Callaway "Ella Century"

Tue. April 18: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Wed. April 19: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Thu. April 20: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Fri. April 21: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

Sat. April 22: 8:30 pm | 11:00 pm

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. April 19

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

More Info

Veronica Swift

Veronica Swift

Sat. April 22

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 7:15 pm)

More Info

Adam Larson Quartet

Adam Larson Quartet

Sun. April 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 7:15 pm)

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. April 24

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

David Ostwald's Louis Armstrong Eternity Band

Wed. April 26

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

More Info

Nuci Nebieridze Quintet With Special Guest Arun Luthra

Nuci Nebieridze Quintet With Special Guest Arun Luthra

Thu. April 27

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Veronica Swift

Veronica Swift

Sat. April 29

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 7:15 pm)

More Info

Scott Morgan Quintet

Scott Morgan Quintet

Sun. April 30

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

The Return of Pete ‘n Keely In Concert

The Return of Pete ‘n Keely In Concert

Mon. May 1

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Jim Caruso's Cast Party

Mon. May 1

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

The Legendary Joao Bosco Direct From Rio!

The Legendary Joao Bosco Direct From Rio!

Tue. May 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info